Priority Plastics Staff

Executive Leadership

Andrew Srenco

Chief Executive Officer

Scott Dowrey


Tom Wood

Chief Financial Officer

David Kunkle

Vice President of Manufacturing

Plant Managers

John Gamble

Plant Manager - Portland

Morgan Pryor

Plant Manager - Grinnell


Robert Lock

Vice President of Supply Chain and Asset Management

Jim Craig

Director of Project Management

Jennifer Glenn

Director of Human Resources

Leo Eisert

Director of Corporate Quality

Kent Cassaubon

Senior Process Engineer

Doug Oberlander

Project Engineer

Bob Eswine

Process Engineer

Steven Zetts

Director of Product Development

Michael Ingram

Corporate Product Designer

Krystal Smith

Operations Manager

Karla Osborne

Accounting Associate

Nichole Ray

Accounting Associate

Tammy Heiby


Commercial Team

Nate Zimmerman

Vice President of Direct Sales 

Chris Hyland

Director of Business Development for Distribution Sales

Stephanie Oliva

Director of Marketing

Michael Davidson

Director of Customer Experience

Jacquelyn Muse

Regional Sales Manager

Christy DeGerlia

Regional Sales Manager

Amanda Schnell

New Business Development Manager

April Frasher

Inside Sales Representative

Kate Mathis

New Business Development Manager

J.J. Pettit

New Business Development Manager